casey matthews art

Current Page: Casey Matthews Alexis Nutini Malia Paasch Miguel Rodriquez Cameron Schmitz Anne Smith Deborah Weiss Helena Wurzel Folder: Installations. Discover (and save!) Casey Matthews Fine Art. Please inquire about availability: info@caseymatthewsfineart.com ... Elliott Bay Book Company, 5280 Magazine, Seattle Erotic Art Festival, Kickstarter, The Cut, Dancesafe, Claudia Chan, ... Laurie Casey-Matthews. Michael Lane. Available for sale from Addison Gallery, Casey Matthews, Lagoon (2020), Mixed media on canvas, 60 × 60 in Offer ends tonight at midnight EST. I am a mixed-media artist living on a small barrier island in NE Florida. Loading. Click here to try again. Casey Matthews art prints and posters, available at wholesale to trade customers from Lieberman's. My intention is to create layers of information through a technique that employs strata of media. Her painting process is a combination of medium, layered acrylic paint, charcoal, tissue, oil sticks and handmade paper on canvas. The work combines emotional content, observation, technique, exploration, and reinvention. Low price guarantee, fast shipping & free returns, and custom framing options on all prints. I’m inspired by color, how colors interact and react with each other, motion, flow, and organic repetition. Laurie Casey-Bah. Email me when they're back Don't email me when they're back Contact shop owner. Casey Matthews is a native of San Antonio, Texas, but she has considered the Southeast her home for more than 2 decades. Casey Matthews creates rich paintings with multi-media surfaces that are both visually intruguing and full of energy. Dec 11, 2014 - Saatchi Art is the best place to buy artwork online. Casey Matthews. Art Galleries, Dealers & Consultants. Casey Matthews is a native of San Antonio, Texas, but she has considered the Southeast her home for more than 2 decades. 217 records for Casey Matthews. Shop policies. 20% off all wall art! She has been painting professionally